Support ASCC   Campus Directory   Campus Map   Employment Opportunities   Contact ASCC  
American Samoa Community College Logo        

Home | Student Services | Academics | Online Resources | Special Programs | About ASCC

CAMPUS DIRECTORY - BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION/ADMINISTRATION

Interoffice Directory by First Name

Interoffice Directory by Last Name

Main ASCC Phone Line: 684-699-9155

Interoffice Extensions

(direct phone numbers are provided for offices with no extension lines)

Contact Board of Higher Education / Administration

Member Ext
Contact Board of Higher Education (BHE):
BHE Administrative Assistant
406
Dr. Rosevonne Pato
President
r.pato@amsamoa.edu
370
Letupu Moananu
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs/ Assistant Accreditation Liaison Officer
l.moananu@amsamoa.edu
414
Sonny J. Leomiti
Vice President of Administration and Finance/ Accreditation Liaison Officer
s.leomiti@amsamoa.edu
325
Tauvela Fale
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
t.fale@amsamoa.edu
482
Dr. Lina Scanlan
Executive Advisor
l.galeai-scanlan@amsamoa.edu
504
Dr. Siamaua Ropeti
Dean of Academic Affairs
s.ropeti@amsamoa.edu
699-2722 Ext# 1201
Dr. Emelia Le'i
Dean of Student Services
e.lei@amsamoa.edu
699-2722 Ext# 0004
Aufa’i Ropeti Areta
Director, Agriculture, Community, and Natural Resources
a.areta@amsamoa.edu
1394
Keseta Okenaisa Fauolo
Director of Samoan Studies Institute
o.fauolo@amsamoa.edu
347
Jason Betham
State Director, Small Business Development Center
j.betham@amsamoa.edu
699-4830
Tafaimamao Tupuola
State Director, University Center for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities
t.tupuola@amsamoa.edu
699-7061
Frederick Suisala
Program Director of Trades and Technical Division
f.suisala@amsamoa.edu
472
Lele Ah Mu
Program Director of Nursing
l.ahmu@amsamoa.edu
699-1586
Shirley De La Rosa
Program Director of Teacher Education Program/ American Samoa Bachelors in Education Program
s.delarosa@amsamoa.edu
489
Elvis Zodiacal
Program Director of Learning Resources
e.zodiacal@amsamoa.edu
420
Annie Panama
Program Director of Counseling
a.panama@amsamoa.edu
699-2722 Ext# 0002
Sifagatogo Tuitasi
Records Officer/ Registrar
s.tuitasi@amsamoa.edu
317
Elizabeth Leuma
Admissions Officer
e.leuma@amsamoa.edu
334
Hanna T. Vaouli
Financial Aid Officer
h.vaouli@amsamoa.edu
411
Elsie Lesa
Financial Officer
e.lesa@amsamoa.edu
308
Lokeni Lokeni Jr
Physical Facilities Management Officer
l.lokeni@amsamoa.edu
503
Sereima Asifoa
Human Resources Officer
s.asifoa@amsamoa.edu
474
Jeriecho D. Martinez
Information Officer
j.martinez@amsamoa.edu
433
Jessie Su’esu’e
Procurement Officer
j.suesue@amsamoa.edu
391
Alofia Afalava
Director of Research Foundation/ Bookstore Manager
al.afalava@amsamoa.edu
339