CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Interoffice Directory

 

 

 

 


Download Interoffice Directory

Main ASCC Phone Line: 684-699-9155

Interoffice Extensions
(direct phone numbers are provided for offices with no extension lines)

Contact Board of Higher Education / Administration

Contact Board of Higher Education (BHE)
Administrative Assistant

ext. 406
1. Dr. Seth Galea'i
   President
ext. 370 s.galeai@amsamoa.edu
2. Dr. Kathleen Kolhoff
   Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
ext. 350 k.kolhoff@amsamoa.edu
3. Dr. Rosevonne Pato
   Vice President of Administrative Services
ext. 487 r.pato@amsamoa.edu
4. Dr. Dan Aga
   Dean/Director, Community and Natural Resources
699-1575 d.aga@amsamoa.edu
5. Matesina Willis
   Director of Research Foundation
ext. 401 m.willis@amsamoa.edu
6. Letupu Moananu
   Dean of Academic Affairs
ext. 320 l.moananu@amsamoa.edu
7. Dr. Emelia Le'i
   Dean of Student Services
ext. 376 e.lei@amsamoa.edu
8. Michael Leau
   Dean of Trades and Technology
ext. 369 m.leau@amsamoa.edu
9. Dr. Lina Galeai-Scanlan
   Director of Teacher Education Program
ext. 431 l.galeai-scanlan@amsamoa.edu
10. Keseta Okenaisa Fauolo
   Director of Samoan Studies Institute
ext. 347 o.fauolo@amsamoa.edu
11. Tauvela Fale
   State Director, Adult Edudation Literacy & Extended Learning
ext. 331 t.fale@amsamoa.edu
12. Emey Silafau
   Chief Financial Officer
ext. 408 e.silafau@amsamoa.edu
13. Sonny Leomiti
   Director, Institutional Effectiveness
ext. 482 s.leomiti@amsamoa.edu
14. Loligi Siaki
   Director of Physical Facilities Management
ext. 462 l.siaki@amsamoa.edu
15. Sereima Asifoa
   Director of Human Resources
ext. 436 s.asifoa@amsamoa.edu
16. Grace Tulafono
   Chief Information Officer
ext. 432 g.tulafono@amsamoa.edu
17. Sifagatogo Tuitasi
   Director of Admissions, Records and Financial Aid Office
ext. 313 s.tuitasi@amsamoa.edu
18. Dr. Herbert Thweatt
   State Director, Small Business Development Center
699-4830 h.thweatt@amsamoa.edu

19. Tafaimamao Tupuola
   Director, University Center for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities

ext. 441 t.tupuola@amsamoa.edu

20. Elvis Zodiacal
   Director of Learning Resources

ext. 420 e.zodiacal@amsamoa.edu

21. Annie Panama
   Director of Student Support Services

ext. 415 a.panama@amsamoa.edu

© 2014 ASCC P.O. Box 2609 Pago Pago, AS 96799 - Phone: (684) 699 9155 - Email: info@amsamoa.edu